Conference on security

For students and professionals / About security in a company

Conference on security

Security is an idea, a vision, and a state of mind : not a tool or a method.

P.Kapfer, Expert P. Kapfer, expert in cybersecurity

A tool can be downloaded, installed, configured… An idea is transmitted. 
A security tool protects, monitors… An idea can create tools. 
A tool requires skills… An idea can be tackled at every level. 
A tool resolves a technical issue… An idea or a vision inspire solutions that will go beyond technical issues.

I want to organise a conference with Philippe Kapfer

Philippe Kapfer

Security and social engineering expert

Philippe Kapfer is an expert in cybersecurity and the author of the book « Internal Hacking and Countermeasures in a Windows Environment » (ENI Editions). He is also a self defense and defense of others expert and trainer.

He has an engineering degree from the University of Applied Sciences in Yverdon-les-Bains, Switzerland, as well as a Masters in Management of Information Systems from the Higher School of Management in Geneva. He has certifications for many systems and security technologies, such as the MCSE, the MCT, the Certified Ethical Hacker, the EC – Security Analyst, the Certified System Hacker, the Certified Defense Analyst, and so on.

He likes to study and use everything that is security related as a whole : social engineering and manipulative mental elements, neuro-linguistic programming (NLP) methods, non-security and perceived mental security, the frame of mind and the transmission of ideas. To him, security is more than a concept of a software tool : it is a mindset.

He will be happy to help you with coaching or to give a conference about cybersecurity, hacking or more general themes such as the perception of security, the sense of security and selfconfidence, manipulation and social engineering, etc.

I want to know more and organise a conference with Philippe Kapfer
undefined

Je souhaite vous transmettre des idées, une vision et de l'expérience, pour que nous avancions ensembles.  P.Kapfer

undefinedundefined

Conférences sur la sécurité

Pour étudiants et professionnels / Sur la sécurité en entreprise

Conférence sur la sécurité

La sécurité est une idée, une vision, un état d'esprit et non pas un outil ou une technique.

P.Kapfer, Expert en sécurité informatique et en défense personnelle

Un outil se télécharge, s'installe, se configure .... Une idée se transmet.
Un outil de sécurité  protège, monitor .... une idée peut créer des outils .
Un outil nécessite des compétences ... une idée s'aborde à tous les niveaux.     
Un outil résout un problème technique .... une idée, une vision inspire des solutions qui vont au-delà d'un problème technique.

Je souhaite organiser une conférence avec Philippe Kapfer

Philippe Kapfer

Conférencier - Expert en sécurité et en ingénierie sociale

Kapfer Philippe est un expert en sécurité informatique, auteur du livre  "Internal Hacking et contre-mesures en environnement Windows" aux Editions ENI. Il est également expert et instructeur en self-défense et en défense d'autrui.  

Il a un diplôme d'ingénieur de la Haute Ecole des Sciences appliquées d'Yverdon-les-Bains en Suisse, ainsi qu'un Master en Management de la Sécurité des Systèmes d'Informations de la Haute Ecole de Gestion de Genève. Il est certifié sur de nombreuses technologies de systèmes et de sécurité comme MCSE, MCT, Certified Ethical Hacker, EC- Security Analyst, Certified System Hacker, Certified Defense Analyst, etc... 

Il aime étudier et utiliser ce qui induit et inspire le monde de la sécurité et la non-sécurité dans sa globalité, l'ingénierie sociale et les éléments psychologiques manipulatoires, utilisant des techniques de PNL et d'hypnose, la non-sécurité et la sécurité perceptive et mentale, l'état d'esprit et la transmission d'une idée.  La sécurité est pour lui plus qu'un concept ou un outil informatique, mais un mindset. 

Il peut vous accompagner en coaching ou présenter des conférences sur la sécurité informatique, le piratage ou sur des thèmes plus ouverts comme la perception de la sécurité, le sentiment de sécurité et la confiance  en soi, la manipulation et l'ingénierie sociale, ....

Je veux me renseigner et organiser une conférence avec Philippe Kapfer

Je souhaite vous transmettre des idées, une vision et de l'expérience, pour que nous avancions ensembles.  P.Kapfer